COVID-19 UPDATE READ MORE

BLEU BY PEUGEOT

Bleu-By-Peugeot

Given the current situation surrounding coronavirus and in line with the Australian government’s advice on social distancing and events being cancelled across the country, we will no longer be activating the ‘Bleu by Peugeot’ vans across all states (NSW, VIC and QLD) effective immediately.

 All activations will be placed on hold until 30 June 2020. We will continue to review this decision on a regular basis and any changes to this will be communicated on our channels.

PEUGEOT Australia




Where to find Bleu by PEUGEOT:

 

STATE EVENT DATES
NSW Sydney Boutique Markets Sunday 1 March 2020
NSW Entertainment Quarter Market

Wednesday 4 March 2020
Saturday 14 March 2020

NSW Glebe Markets Saturday 7 March 2020
NSW Kirribilli Market Sunday 8 March 2020
NSW Balmain Market Saturday 28 March 2020
VIC St Kilda Esplanade Market Sunday 1 March 2020
VIC Elsternwick Primary Saturday 7 March 2020
VIC Bentleigh Market

Sunday 8 March 2020
Sunday 15 March 2020
Sunday 22 March 2020

VIC Malvern Valley Primary Sunday 29 March 2020
VIC Yarraville Village Market Saturday 21 March 2020